Executive Committee Members

Joseph Tsalanidis  (President) tsalanidis@vicbar.com.au
Paul Zaparas (Vice President) paulzaparas@zaparaslaw.com.au
Louis Leventis (Treasurer) lleventis@leventislawyers.com.au
Bill Athanasellis  (Secretary)

bill@facelaw.com.au
secretary@hal.asn.au

Ordinary Committee Members (in alphabetical order)
George Georgiou (WA Chapter Chair) georgegeorgiou@vglaw.com.au
Suzi Kapetas (NT Chapter Chair) suzi@kapetaslegal.com.au
Bill Kritharas (NSW Chapter Chair) Bill.Kritharas@sparke.com.au
Anastasia Nicholas (Qld Chapter Chair) anicholas@qldbar.asn.au
Harry Patsias (SA Chapter Chair) harry.patsias@wallmans.com.au
Andrew Panna (Victorian Chapter Chair) akpanna@vicbar.com.au
Con Tsamassiros (Tasmanian Chapter Chair) ctsamassiros@bmbtas.com
Archie Tsirimokos (ACT Chapter Chair) Archie.Tsirimokos@MVLawyers.com.au