Executive Committee Members

Manuel (Mal) Varitimos CBE QC (President) president@hal.asn.au
Joseph Tsalandis (Vice President) tsalanidis@vicbar.com.au
Dr Dimitrios Eliades (Treasurer) deliades@qldbar.asn.au
Bill Athanasellis  (Secretary) secretary@hal.asn.au
Ordinary Committee Members (in alphabetical order)
Nicholas Andreatidis QC (Qld Chapter Chair) andreatidis@qldbar.asn.au
George Georgiou (WA Chapter Chair) georgegeorgiou@vglaw.com.au
Suzi Kapetas (NT Chapter Chair) suzi@kapetaslegal.com.au
Elefteria Konstantinou teri@vicbar.com.au
Bill Kritharas (NSW Chapter Chair) Bill.Kritharas@sparke.com.au
Louis Leventis (SA Chapter Chair) LLeventis@leventislawyers.com.au
Andrew Panna (Victorian Chapter Chair) akpanna@vicbar.com.au
Con Tsamassiros (Tasmanian Chapter Chair) ctsamassiros@bmbtas.com
Archie Tsirimokos (ACT Chapter Chair) Archie.Tsirimokos@MVLawyers.com.au
Paul Zaparas paulzaparas@zaparaslaw.com.au