National Committee

President Manuel (Mal) Varitimos QC president@hal.asn.au Tel: (07) 3008 4200
Vice-President Maria Barbayannis mb@barbayannislaw.com.au Tel: (03) 9091 7000
Treasurer Dr Dimitrios Eliades deliades@qldbar.asn.au Tel: (07) 3846 3846
Secretary Bill Athanasellis secretary@hal.asn.au Tel: (07) 3839 8244

State Contacts

Australian Capital Territory Archie Tsirimokos archie.tsirimokos@MVLawyers.com.au Tel: (02) 6279 4304
New South Wales Bill Kritharas bill.kritharas@sparke.com.au Tel: (02) 9373 1423
Northern Territory Suzi Kapetas j_sneill@bigpond.com Tel: (08) 8981 4738
Queensland Manuel (Mal) Varitimos QC malvaritimos@qldbar.asn.au Tel: (07) 3008 4200
South Australia Louis Leventis lleventis@leventislawyers.com.au Tel: (08) 8410 0008
Tasmania Con Tsamassiros ctsamassiros@bmbtas.com Tel: (03) 6222 9474
Victoria Elefteria Konstantinou teri@vicbar.com.au Tel: (03) 9225 8794
Western Australia George Georgiou GeorgeGeorgiou@vglaw.com.au Tel: (08) 9227 7866