National Committee

President Joseph Tsalanidis president@hal.asn.au Tel: (03) 9225 8931
Vice-President Paul Zaparas paulzaparas@zaparaslaw.com.au Tel: (03) 8527 0205
Treasurer Louis Leventis lleventis@leventislawyers.com.au Tel: (08) 8410 0008
Secretary Bill Athanasellis secretary@hal.asn.au Tel: (07) 3839 8244

State Contacts

Australian Capital Territory Archie Tsirimokos archie.tsirimokos@MVLawyers.com.au Tel: (02) 6279 4304
New South Wales Bill Kritharas bill.kritharas@sparke.com.au Tel: (02) 9373 1423
Northern Territory Suzi Kapetas suzi@kapetaslegal.com.au Tel: (08) 8981 4738
Queensland Anastasia Nicholas anicholas@qldbar.asn.au Tel: (07)  3100 2405
South Australia Harry Patsias harry.patsias@wallmans.com.au Tel: (08) 8235 3040
Tasmania Con Tsamassiros ctsamassiros@bmbtas.com Tel: (03) 6222 9474
Victoria Andrew Panna akpanna@vicbar.com.au Tel: (03) 9225 7643
Western Australia George Georgiou GeorgeGeorgiou@vglaw.com.au Tel: (08) 9227 7866