The Hellenic Australian Lawyers Association is privileged to have eminent jurists as Patrons representing each HAL Chapter.

Chief Justice of South Australia and National Patron of HAL, the Honourable Chris Kourakis.

We are honoured to have as Patrons Chief Justice Blow (Tasmanian Chapter), Chief Justice Grant (Northern Territory), Chief Justice Kourakis (National and South Australia), Justice Kyrou (Victoria), Chief Justice Martin (Western Australia), Chief Justice Murrell (Australian Capital Territory), Justice Perry (New South Wales) and Justice Philippides (Queensland).

It has been a privilege to have these eminent jurists as speakers at many HAL events, as well as other eminent jurists and scholars.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.